1550 3rd St.     Riverside, CA 92507          Phone: (951) 788-7311          Fax: (951) 328-2581
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

STUDENTS

Click HERE to request

an appointment with

your counselor

ORDER

MY

TRANSCRIPT

Upcoming 

Events

Check these out!

Dates/Times

of 

College Rep Visits

@ JWN

COLLEGE

ADMISSION REPRESENTATIVES

click HERE to schedule

a visit @ North!

Scholarship

Newsletter

 Assistant Principal of Counseling 

Mrs. Jodi Gonzales

(951) 788-7311 ext. 63202

jlgonzales@rusd.k12.ca.us 


A - De:

Mrs. Keri O'Neill
(951)788-7311 ext. 63150

koneill@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Di - Le:

Mr. Joshua Luevano
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63125

jluevano@rusd.k12.ca.us


Li - Rh:

Mrs. Erin Martinez
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63221

ekmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ri - Z:

Mrs. Alison Kinnear
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63239

akinnear@rusd.k12.ca.us

English Learners:

Mr. Michael Toner

(951) 788-7311 ext. 63052

mtoner@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

RISE Advisor

Mrs. Miranda Taylor
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63151

mtaylor@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

School Psychologist

Mrs. Karla Toruno-Troast
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63153

ktoruno-troast@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

 

Student Assistance Program Counselor

Mr. Matthew Fraley
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63112

mfraley@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Registrar

Mr. Robert Arzate
(951) 788-7311 ext. 63245

rarzate@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now